Neuse-Pamlico Sound Women's Coalition

Click here to edit subtitle


Millicent McLean, President

Theresa Taylor, Vice-President

Barbara Cooper, Treasurer

Sheila Cuthbertson, Financial Secretary

Dorothy Dove, Corresponding Secretary

Judy Pierce, Chaplain

Carolyn Squires, Public Relations 

Vickie Moseley-Jones 

Evelyn Smith

Sarah Stevenson

Lou Walker

Arnetta White

Evelyn Townsend

Valerie Credle-Brown

Wanda Dawson

Does NPSWC sound like something you would be interested in? Complete the form below & we will contact you.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

NPSWC Cycling Team & Volunteers


NPSWC Members

Awardees & Mothers


2021 CMC Scholarship

Awardees & Mothers


NPSW Members

Awardees & Mothers